Will deleting a vendor stop all future order deliveries?
Deleting a vendor through Backbar will not stop future order deliveries.
Once you place an order, Backbar sends emails to your selected vendor contacts regarding that order. Deleting a vendor will not unsend those emails or cancel the order itself. You must contact that vendor directly to cancel a delivery.