How do I cancel my trial or subscription plan?

Cancel your trial or subscription plan by switching your account to the Basic Plan.

Go to User icon > Manage Organization > Manage Plan > Change Plan, then select Basic Plan. This ensures that you will not be charged after your free trial ends, or if already on a subscription, you will not be charged for the next billing cycle. This also allows you to always have access to your Backbar account if you decide to use the product again. 

 

Note: You can only cancel your trial or subscription plan on the web version. 

Still need help?

Submit Support Ticket